Youth Lacrosse serving Phoenix, Scottsdale, Paradise Valley and the official team for Paradise Valley Unified School District, Pinnacle High School Lacrosse and Horizon Lacrosse. Fastest growing youth sports. Recreational and Competitive Arizona Lacross

Home
Monday, Jan 25, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Monday, Feb 1, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Monday, Feb 15, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Monday, Feb 22, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Monday, Mar 1, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Monday, Mar 8, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Monday, Mar 15, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Monday, Mar 22, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Monday, Mar 29, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School):