Welcome to Desert Ridge Lacrosse Club serving youth boys and girls U8 to U14 in the North Phoenix, North Scottsdale and Paradise Valley areas of Arizona. The Desert Ridge Lacrosse Club's mission is to make sure that kids are welcomed into a fun team atmos

Home
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 through Sat, Feb 27, 2021
Week 6 Game Day @ Scottsdale Sports Complex: 
Monday, Mar 1, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Week 7 Game Day @ Anthem Community Park: 
Monday, Mar 8, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
NO GAMES - SPRING BREAK: 
Monday, Mar 15, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 through Sat, Mar 20, 2021
Week 8 Game Day @ Scottsdale Sports Complex: 
Monday, Mar 22, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Saturday, Mar 27, 2021
Week 9 Game Day @ Glendale Youth Sports Complex: 
Monday, Mar 29, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Practice - All Squads (Greenway Middle School): 
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 through Sat, Apr 3, 2021
Week 10 Cactus Cup @ Scottsdale Sports Complex: