Youth Lacrosse serving Phoenix, Scottsdale, Paradise Valley and the official team for Paradise Valley Unified School District, Pinnacle High School Lacrosse and Horizon Lacrosse. Fastest growing youth sports. Recreational and Competitive Arizona Lacross

Home
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 6:15p to 7:45p
All Squad Practice @ Paradise Valley Park: 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 6:15p to 7:45p
All Squad Practice @ Paradise Valley Park: 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
AYL Week #4 @ Copper Sky Regional Park: 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 6:15p to 7:45p
All Squad Practice @ Paradise Valley Park: 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 6:15p to 7:45p
All Squad Practice @ Paradise Valley Park: 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
AYL Week #5 @ Scottsdale Sports Complex: 
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 6:15p to 7:45p
All Squad Practice @ Paradise Valley Park: 
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 6:15p to 7:45p
All Squad Practice @ Paradise Valley Park: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
AYL Week #6 @ Glendale Youth Sports Complex: 
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 6:15p to 7:45p
All Squad Practice @ Paradise Valley Park: 
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 6:15p to 7:45p
All Squad Practice @ Paradise Valley Park: 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
NO GAMES - PVUSD Spring Break: 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 6:15p to 7:45p
All Squad Practice @ Paradise Valley Park: 
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 6:15p to 7:45p
All Squad Practice @ Paradise Valley Park: 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
AYL Week #7 @ Scottsdale Sports Complex: 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 6:15p to 7:45p
All Squad Practice @ Paradise Valley Park: 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 6:15p to 7:45p
All Squad Practice @ Paradise Valley Park: 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
AYL Week #8 @ Glendale Youth Sports Complex: 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 6:15p to 7:45p
All Squad Practice @ Paradise Valley Park: 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 6:15p to 7:45p
All Squad Practice @ Paradise Valley Park: 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Cactus Cup @ Scottsdale Sports Complex: